Navigationshilfe

Hauptnavigation

Seiteninhalt

sta01

Staff

Beate   Averhoff   Prof. Dr.   Averhoff@bio.uni-frankfurt.de   +49-(0)69-798-29509   N240/1.04
Ilona   Rose   Technician   I.Rose@bio.uni-frankfurt.de   +49-(0)69-798-29511   N240/1.23
Ralf   Salzer   PhD Student   Salzer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de   +49-(0)69-798-29511   N240/1.23
Miriam   Sand   PhD Student   Sand@bio.uni-frankfurt.de   +49-(0)69-798-29511   N240/1.23
Julia   Stahl   PhD Student   Stahl@bio.uni-frankfurt.de   +49-(0)69-798-29511   N240/1.23
Kerstin Kruse PhD Student kruse@bio.uni-frankfurt.de +49-(0)69-798-29511 N240/1.23
Anica Scholz Master Student +49-(0)69-798-29511 N240/1.23
Anna Kaempffe Bachelor Student +49-(0)69-798-29511 N240/1.23
Henrike Knoblich Bachelor Student +49-(0)69-798-29511 N240/1.23
Annika Schnakenberg Bachelor Student +49-(0)69-798-29511 N240/1.23

 

 

geändert am 17. Juni 2014  E-Mail: Webmasterm.fauth@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

|

| Zur Navigationshilfe
empty

Seitenabschlussleiste


Druckversion: 17. Juni 2014, 09:05
http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/fb/fb15/institute/inst-3-mol-biowiss/AK-Averhoff/staff.html